We held our AGM on Monday 9th October and our Committee for 2017/18 is as follows;

Sarah Dean (1FB) – Chair                          Helen Ludwig (1FB)

Katie Whitlock (3B) – Vice Chair                Caroline Newman (4J)

Nina Huckson (1M) – Secretary                 Debbie Robbins (4B)

Denise Goodey – Treasurer                       Samantha Smith (4B)

Claire Baker (5B)                                        Claire Speed (5H)

Claire Holland (RW)                                    Erica Westwood (2M)

Joanne King (4B)

We hold Committee meetings every 6 weeks or so which, in accordance with our Constitution, are only open to the Committee. We also hold termly Coffee mornings to give out information and to welcome ideas so feel free to pop along to one of those…



Dates for the Diary:

Present Room - 4th - 8th December 2017

Christmas Disco - Monday 11th December 2017

Friends of St. Michaels

Welcome to the Friends of St. Michaels. We are currently planning some exciting events for this school year, and always welcome everyone who wants to get involved in supporting the Friends, whether it is helping out for an hour at the odd social event or running a stall at the fete.


2017/18 Officers

Sarah Dean  - Chair (1FB)

Katie Whitlock - Vice Chair (3B)

Janina Huckson - Secretary (1M)